About

About Property Investor Partnership

Since Property Investor Partnership was established in 2009, we have sold more than 2,500 investment properties in over 180 different locations, covering the South and the North of England, equating to over £300 million of property sales.  

We work with high quality property developers, offering our clients the chance to invest in a range of properties and investment opportunities.  

Investing is quick and simple! Our team manages the entire process, from reservation to legal completion - we will be on hand to help you through it all. 

We have a close working relationship with Howes Percival Solicitors, to make sure the security is tight on all investments because your peace of mind is essential to us. 

Meet the Team

Simon copy v3
Simon Marzell
Director

Tel: 01279 709300
Email: simon@propertyip.net
2S3A2328 54 copy v5
Sharon Hollinger
Director

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: sharon@propertyip.net
2S3A2347 70 copy
Olivia Howard
Process & Finance Manager

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: olivia@propertyip.net
Steve Hallam 122 1 v2
Steve Hallam
Head of Property Acquisitions

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: steve.hallam@propertyip.net
2S3A2369 86 copy
Emily Giles
Head of Communications & Systems

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: emily.giles@propertyip.net
2S3A2357 76 copy
Joanna Santry
Marketing & Property Administrator

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: joanna.santry@propertyip.net
2S3A2334 60 copy
Charlotte Cotton
Loan Note Administrator

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: charlotte.cotton@propertyip.net
2S3A2373 90 copy
Tom Howard
Administrator

Tel: 01603 268083
Email: tom.howard@propertyip.net

Contact us

Property Investor Partnership
Creation House
7A Alkmaar Way
Norwich International Business Park
Norwich NR6 6BF

View Map

Tel: +44 (0) 1603 268083
Email: info@propertyip.net

Opening Hours

9:00am - 5:30pm, Monday to Friday

Our Satisfied Clients

See our success stories
The service provided by the PIP team is excellent! All the staff are extremely helpful and supportive. They always respond to any queries swiftly and efficiently and are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you PIP!
- Ms Wahab & Mr Balcomb, Property Investment
PIP provided me with a great service from day one. I was given a clear explanation of the various processes, my questions were answered quickly and clearly, and I felt really supported at every stage. PIP's strong relationships with the letting agents, solicitors and mortgage broker made sure that the entire process ran smoothly. Overall, my first property investment was simple and straightforward. Thank you everyone.
- Mr Stimpson, Property Investment
We are very pleased with our investment at The Winerack, Ipswich. The rental predictions being achieved have exceeded all expectations, and the apartment is beautifully situated and built to a high standard. We are very happy and will be looking to invest in more property through PIP in the years to come.
- Mr & Mrs De Lima, Property Investment
We have built a significant portfolio of 30 properties from scratch with PIP's help. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and indeed, have done so many times.
- Mr & Mrs Rider, Property Investment